Monthly Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Lacrosse - JV vs. Milford High School (OH)
Milford High School (OH)
Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Milford High School (OH)
Milford High School (OH)
Volleyball - Freshmen vs. Trinity High School
Saint Xavier High School
Volleyball - Junior Varsity vs. Trinity High School
Saint Xavier High School
Volleyball - Varsity vs. Trinity High School
Saint Xavier High School
Mon, Apr 29
Powerlifting Team Meeting
-
Horton Hall
Improv Club
-
Auditorium
Tennis vs. Kentucky Country Day
Saint Xavier High School
Tennis vs. North Oldham (JV)
North Oldham High School
Baseball - Junior Varsity vs. Floyd Central High School (IN)
Floyd Central High School (IN)
Baseball - Freshman vs. Oldham County High School
Saint Xavier High School
Baseball - Varsity vs. Jeffersonville High School
Jeffersonville High School
Powerlifting Team Banquet
-
Cafeteria
Tue, Apr 30
Tigers for Christ
-
Goetz Chapel
Graduation Speaker Competition
-
Horton Hall
Tennis vs. Bullitt East (JV)
Bullitt East High School
Tennis vs. Male (JV)
Saint Xavier High School
Baseball - Varsity vs. Bullitt East High School
Saint Xavier High School
Wed, May 1
ACE Team Mtg
-
Horton Hall
Baseball - Freshman vs. Bullitt East High School
Bullitt East High School
Tennis vs. Elizabethtown High School
Saint Xavier High School
eSports Banquet
-
Cafeteria
Volleyball - Varsity vs. Floyd Central
Saint Xavier High School
Thu, May 2
Track & Field vs. Ballard Derby Invitational
-
Ballard High School
No School
Tennis vs. Eastern High School
Saint Xavier High School
Baseball - Varsity vs. Ballard High School
Ballard High School
Fri, May 3
Track & Field vs. Dream Mile
-
Saint Xavier High School
Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Shady Side Academy (MSLA Playoffs)
Western Reserve Academy (OH)
Sat, May 4
Track & Field vs. Run for the Roses
-
Male High School
Bass Fishing vs. KBN Tournamnet
-
Kentucky Lake
Baseball - Freshman vs. Madison Central CANCELLED
Madison Central High School
Baseball - Varsity vs. McCracken County High School
McCracken County High School
Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Moeller (MSLA Playoffs)
Western Reserve Academy (OH)
Baseball - Freshman vs. Madison Central CANCELLED
Madison Central High School
Baseball - Varsity vs. Apollo High School
McCracken County High School
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Track Team Meeting
-
Horton Hall
Baseball - Varsity vs. Fern Creek High School
Saint Xavier High School
Tue, May 7
Tennis vs. Trinity (JV)
Saint Xavier High School
Wed, May 8
Track & Field vs. Freshman Championships CANCELLED
-
Ballard High School
ACE Team Mtg
-
Horton Hall
Volleyball - Varsity vs. Henry Clay High School
Saint Xavier High School
Thu, May 9
Track & Field vs. JV Championships
-
Saint Xavier High School
Bass Fishing vs. KHSAA State Tournament
-
Kentucky Lake
Fri, May 10
Bass Fishing vs. KHSAA State Tournament
-
Kentucky Lake
Senior Exams- English
-
St. X Parent Prayer Group
-
St. X Chapel
Senior Exams- Math
-
Volleyball - Varsity vs. Lafayette High School
Saint Xavier High School
Tennis vs. Trinity High School
Saint Xavier High School
Sun, May 12
AP Calculus Study Session
-
Horton Hall
Mon, May 13
Tennis vs. Region Tournament
-
Senior Exams- Theology
-
Senior Exams- Science
-
Track Team Meeting
-
Horton Hall
Baseball - Freshman vs. Trinity High School
Saint Xavier High School
Baseball - Varsity vs. Martha Layne Collins High School
Martha Layne Collins High School
Baseball - Freshman vs. Trinity High School
Saint Xavier High School
Baseball - Junior Varsity vs. Martha Layne Collins High School
Martha Layne Collins High School
Tue, May 14
Tigers for Christ
-
Goetz Chapel
Baseball - Varsity vs. Christian Academy-Louisville
Saint Xavier High School
Wed, May 15
Track & Field vs. Metro Meet of Champions
-
Male High School
Senior Exams- Social Studies
-
Baseball - Varsity vs. George Rogers Clark High School
George Rogers Clark High School
Senior Awards
-
Brown-Forman Cultural Arts Center (Auditorium)
Thu, May 16
Baccalaureate Mass
-
Wills Gymnasium
Baseball - Freshman vs. South Oldham High School
South Oldham High School
Fri, May 17
St. X Parent Prayer Group
-
St. X Chapel
Volleyball - Varsity vs. Manual (State Tournament)
Pleasure Ridge Park High School
Graduation - Class of 2024
-
Bro. Thomas More Page Stadium
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Track & Field vs. KHSAA Regional Meet
-
Saint Xavier High School
Tue, May 21
Volleyball - Varsity vs. DeSales (State Tournament)
Saint Xavier High School
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Volleyball - Varsity vs. Lafayette (State Semi-Finals)
Western Hills High School
Volleyball - Varsity vs. Dunbar (State Championship)
Western Hills High School
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Subscribe to Alerts Track & Field vs. KHSAA State Meet
-
University of Kentucky Track

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletic Calendar
    • Soccer
    • Football
    • Hockey
    • Swimming/Diving
    • Golf
    • Tennis
    • Baseball
    • Basketball
    • Cross Country
    • Wrestling
    • Track & Field
    • Powerlifting
    • Lacrosse
    • Rugby
    • Bowling
  • OLD_Calendar
    • Campus Ministry
    • Fine Arts
    • Studies/Academics
    • MOMS Club
    • Faculty-Staff
    • Students/Student Life
    • Parents
    • Clubs
    • Alumni/Advancement
    • Admissions
    • Boosters
    • Board of Directors
    • Intramurals
    • Guidance