News Post

Xavier Scholars Announced
Xavier Scholars Announced

Forty-three freshmen named Xavier Scholars based on High School Placement Test scores

Saint Xavier congratulates 43 students in the freshman class who are Xavier Scholars. This designation is given to those scoring in the 95th percentile or higher on the High School Placement Test last December. The following freshmen will be recognized at the school's annual Scholars Reception on Tuesday, October 23 at 7:00 PM.

Front Row (L to R): Blake Arnold, Lukas Balatbat, Seth Beierle, Riley Bender, Robert Bleuel, Joshua Bloom, Carter Bunch, Dominic Carli, Cameron Casnellie, Matthew Corbett, William Eisner, Charles Flaherty, Samuel Gatewood, Jack Goebel; Middle Row: Darren Grendi, Hayden Harned, Henry Hawkins, Joshua Heitkemper, John Paul Jardina, Adam Kamer, Nicholas Keiran, Sahil Konduru, Lucas Lantz, Jack Marsh, Mateo Moreno, Michael Norris, Jackson Poma; Back Row: Max Roberts, William Schoenbachler, Nicholas Showalter, Jake Sketo, Andrew Spalding, Thomas Tafel, William Varga, Christopher Voor, Schaefer Wagner, George Wagner, Zachary Whelan, Isaac Wilson, Nicholas Wilson and Jaxon Zale. (Not pictured: Nathaniel Jarboe and William Meiners)

Follow the school's social media channels: @StXTigers on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook.