Athletic Calendar

Choose Your Team

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Hockey vs. Northern Kentucky Hockey
Northern Kentucky Ice Center
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Basketball - Varsity vs. Christian Academy-Louisville
Christian Academy-Louisville
Wed, Jan 31
Wrestling vs. PRP (Senior Night Dual)
-
Saint Xavier High School
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Basketball - Freshman vs. Ballard High School
Saint Xavier High School
Basketball - Junior Varsity vs. Ballard High School
Saint Xavier High School
Basketball - Varsity vs. Ballard High School
Saint Xavier High School
Hockey vs. Louisville Metro
Iceland Sports Complex
Sat, Feb 3
Wrestling vs. JV State Tournament
-
Moore High School
Track & Field vs. Louisville Indoor Classic
-
Norton Healthcare Sports & Learning Center
Archery vs. River City 3D Series
-
St. Michael School
Powerlifting vs. Green - Gold
Saint Xavier High School
Hockey vs. Owensboro
Iceland Sports Complex
Swimming and Diving vs. Region - Prelims
Saint Xavier High School
Sun, Feb 4
Swimming and Diving vs. Region Finals
-
University of Louisville Ralph Wright Natatorium
Mon, Feb 5
Basketball - Freshman vs. Floyd Central High School (IN)
Floyd Central High School (IN)
Basketball - Freshman vs. Floyd Central High School (IN)
Floyd Central High School (IN)
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Basketball - Freshman vs. DeSales High School
Saint Xavier High School
Basketball - Junior Varsity vs. DeSales High School
Saint Xavier High School
Fri, Feb 9
Track & Field vs. Eastern Indoor
-
Norton Healthcare Sports & Learning Center
Basketball - Varsity vs. DeSales High School
Saint Xavier High School
Hockey vs. Louisville Metro
Iceland Sports Complex
Sat, Feb 10
Wrestling vs. KHSAA Regional
-
Fairdale High School
Track & Field vs. Eastern Indoor
-
Norton Healthcare Sports & Learning Center
Archery vs. Cupid Shootout
-
St. Patrick Church
Hockey vs. Northern Kentucky Hockey
Iceland Sports Complex
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Basketball - Freshman vs. Oldham County High School
Saint Xavier High School
Basketball - Varsity vs. Oldham County High School
Saint Xavier High School
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Swimming and Diving vs. KHSAA State Meet - Opening Round
-
University of Louisville Ralph Wright Natatorium
Sun, Feb 18
Track & Field vs. President's Day Invitational
-
Norton Healthcare Sports & Learning Center
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Basketball - Varsity vs. Seneca High School
Seneca High School
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Swimming and Diving vs. KHSAA State Championships - Diving
University of Kentucky Lancaster Aquatic Center
Fri, Feb 23
Basketball - Freshman vs. North Oldham High School
Saint Xavier High School
Swimming and Diving vs. KHSAA Sate Meet - Swimming Finals
University of Kentucky Lancaster Aquatic Center
Basketball - Varsity vs. North Oldham High School
Saint Xavier High School
Sat, Feb 24
Subscribe to Alerts Archery vs. Atherton Tourn
-
Atherton High School
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Sat, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts Track & Field vs. State Indoor Championships
-
Norton Healthcare Sports & Learning Center
Subscribe to Alerts Archery vs. Bullitt Central Pre State
-
Bullitt Central High School