Tiger Football

Football Workouts

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Football GOLD Practice
-
Stadium
Mon, Jul 30
Football GREEN Practice
-
Stadium
Football GOLD Practice
-
Stadium
Football FR Practice
-
Stadium
Tue, Jul 31
Football GREEN Practice
-
Stadium
Football GOLD Practice
-
Stadium
Football FR Practice
-
Stadium
Wed, Aug 1
Football GREEN Practice
-
Stadium
Football GOLD Practice
-
Stadium
Football FR Practice
-
Stadium
Thu, Aug 2
Football GREEN Practice
-
Stadium
Football GOLD Practice
-
Stadium
Football FR Practice
-
Stadium
Fri, Aug 3
Football Senior Leadership Meeting
-
Stadium
Football FR Practice
-
Stadium
Sat, Aug 4
Football Team Pictures- V 8:30, JV 9:30, FR 10:30
-
Stadium
Football FR Practice
-
Stadium
Football St. X Football Picnic
Stadium
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Football FR Practice
-
Stadium
Football Varsity/JV - Practice- St. X FB
-
Stadium
Tue, Aug 7
Football FR Practice
-
Stadium
Football Varsity/JV - Practice- St. X FB
-
Stadium
Wed, Aug 8
Football FR Practice
-
Stadium
Football Varsity/JV - Practice- St. X FB
-
Stadium
Thu, Aug 9
Football FR Practice
-
Stadium
Football Varsity/JV - Practice- St. X FB
-
Stadium
Fri, Aug 10
Football FR Practice
-
Stadium
Football Travel Squad - at Simon Kenton (Departure 4:00 PM)
-
Simon Kenton HS
Sat, Aug 11
Football FR Practice
-
Stadium
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Football Varsity/JV Practice
-
Stadium
Football FR Practice
-
Stadium
Tue, Aug 14
Football Varsity/JV Practice
-
Stadium
Football FR Practice
-
Stadium
Wed, Aug 15
Football Freshman - FRESHMAN ORIENTATION
-
Football Sophomore Orientation
-
St. X
Football Varsity/JV Practice
-
Stadium
Football FR Practice
-
Stadium
Thu, Aug 16
Football Freshman - FRESHMAN ORIENTATION
-
Football Junior Orientation
-
St. X
Football Senior Orientation
-
St. X
Football Varsity/JV - Practice- St. X FB
-
Stadium
Fri, Aug 17
Football 2018-19 School Year Begins
-
Football FR Practice
-
Stadium
Football Varsity at DeSales
-
Sat, Aug 18
Subscribe to Alerts Football FR Practice
-
Stadium
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
Subscribe to Alerts Football Varsity Video/Lift
-
Stadium
Tue, Aug 21
Subscribe to Alerts Football Varsity/JV Practice
-
Stadium
Wed, Aug 22
Subscribe to Alerts Football Varsity/JV Practice
-
Stadium
Thu, Aug 23
Subscribe to Alerts Football Varsity/JV Practice
-
Stadium
Fri, Aug 24
Subscribe to Alerts Football JV Practice
-
Stadium
Sat, Aug 25
Subscribe to Alerts Football FR Practice
-
Stadium
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Football Tiger Football

News