The Green & Gold Social is the school’s largest annual fundraising event and directly supports the Brother Paul Van Gerwen, C.F.X. Scholarship Fund. Named in honor of the founder of Saint Xavier High School, this fund provides students with need-based scholarships.

1980s inspired cocktails, dinner and dessert options will be introduced throughout the evening. Décor featuring notable music, sports and Hollywood icons will further present a memorable atmosphere from which to support the young men of St. X. A lively occasion, featuring The Party Feels, will make for a wonderfully fun evening and an opportunity to celebrate the Green & Gold!

The evening will be an experience, Xtraordinare!

Kindly let us know if you have any questions or if we can assist you in any way as you consider the opportunity to join us. Contact Holly Morris or Samantha Carroll or call 502.637.8485.

Omni Louisville Hotel
400 S 2nd St
Louisville, KY 40202

January 28, 2023
6:00 PM - 12:30 AM

The Party Feels

Cocktail or 1980s Inspired