National Honor Society

The National Honor Society recognizes members of the junior and senior classes with an exceptional cumulative GPA determined by the Faculty Advisory Council and the Principal each year. Membership is by invitation and application only. Applicants must demonstrate leadership in the school and community, be recommended by two former classroom teachers, be selected by the Faculty Advisory Council and approved by the Principal. Members are required to uphold the highest standards of scholarship, leadership, character and service to the school and surrounding community. Meetings are held monthly in the CMC Viewing Room.

2020-2021 Officers  
President Harrison Stropkay
Vice President James Ricketts
Service Coordinator Nick Blincoe
Secretary Harrison Yang


Moderators: Mr. Jeffrey Farmer, Mr. Daniel Blaser, and Mr. Stephen Murphy